Referenti di settore

Sergio Prandini (Referente)
3358102589
s.prandini@thediverstribe.com 

Luca Mastrorocco (Referente)
3922400298
luca.mastrorocco@zonaeventi.com

Massimiliano Scordamaglia (Referente)
3470883197
sondrio.csain@gmail.com

Jacopo Paone (Referente)
3927559757
jacopo.japo@libero.it

Marco Calamari (Referente)
3481572054
info@versiliafootballplanet.it

Metello Savino (Referente)
3498207176
metello.savino@olympian.org

Antonella Balducci (Referente)
3478782860
antonella.balducci@yahoo.it

Elena Bisio (Referente)
3355445052
como.csain@gmail.com

Stefano Gennaccari (Referente)
3357573976
stefanogenna@inwind.it

Luca Franchetto (Referente)
3487551040
segreteria@asdfink.it

Salvatore Figuccio (Referente)
3288032479
figucciosalvatore@hotmail.it

Silvio Campari (Referente)
3454528748
silviocampari@gmail.com

Davide Bianchetti (Referente)
348 2904689
mail@davidebianchetti.com

Rodolfo Lotti (Referente)
3358149896
como.csain@gmail.com

Fabio Chiesa (Referente)
3455839334
fabiochiesa.sport@gmail.com

Andrea Testa (Animatore)
3357761669
andrea7170@gmail.com 

Giuseppe Santonastaso (Referente)
3515712788
responsabilesoftair@gmail.com

Maurizio Valerani (Referente)
3477714597
maurizio.valerani@squash.it

Andrea Parise (Referente)
3454528748
andreafullofenergy@gmail.com

Pietro Segreto (Referente)
3276715025
pietroalfonsosegreto@gmail.com

Ferruccio Zucchi (Referente)
335467754
fcz1965@gmail.com

Rossana Mulazzani (Referente)
3286671926
ass.roccabruna@libero.it

Michele Sfratta (Referente)
3355882166
sfratta.mic@hotmail.it

Marco Vercesi (Referente)
3477634811
marco.vercesi@squash.it

Luigi Bortolotti (Referente)
3402714673
l.bortolotti@field-engineering.eu

Maurizio Rampello (Referente)
3484051101
segreteriacsaincremona@gmail.com

Luca Banfi (Referente)
3454528748
luca.banfi@gmail.com